Our mission is to educate all learners to reach their full potential as contributing and productive members of our ever-changing global community.

Calendars

To filter your view to a specific school, click the filter icon (filter icon example) and uncheck all boxes except the box to the left of your child's school and click "Apply".
To add one or more feeds to your calendar, click the RSS icon (RSS feed icon example) and follow the instructions in the pop-up window.
To subscribe to notifications from one or more calendars, click the notifications icon (
Subscription icon example), select the calendar(s) you would like to subscribe to, add your e-mail address and edit your alert settings. Click "Update Settings".


- click for details

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 7
Peek Into Preschool
-
Edgewood School
Kindergarten Information Night
Grainwood Elementary
Tue, Jan 8
4th/5th Gr. Choir Practice
Grainwood
PTC Meeting
GW Media Center
PTC Meeting
-
WW Media Center
PTC Meeting
Five Hawks
PTC Meeting
Glendale Media
Redtail Ridge PTC Meeting
RR Media Center
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Geography Bee
HOMS Media Center
Preschool Tour & Talk
Edgewood School
SAGE Academy Information Night
-
WestWood Media Center
Gr 4/5 Choir Concert
Grainwood
High School Info. Night for current 8th grade parents
-
Prior Lake High School Auditorium
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Pack the House PTC Fundraiser
-
Freddy's, Savage
Tue, Jan 15
History Bee 2:45-4:15
TOMS Media Center
History Bee
TOMS Media Center
Jr. Naturalist Meeting
-
Media Center
Redtail Ridge Davanni's Fundraiser Night
-
Savage Davanni's
Wendy's Night
-
Wendy's in Savage
PTC Meeting
Media Center
Wed, Jan 16
5th Gr. Field Trip to U of MN
-
Fri, Jan 18
PTC ESTEM NIGHT
-
Glendale
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
D.O.G.S. Meeting
-
Tue, Jan 22
4th/5th Gr. Choir Practice
Grainwood
Davanni's WW Fundraiser Night
-
Savage Location
Wed, Jan 23
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Board Development
District Services Center
School Board Study Session
District Services Center
Open Portion- School Board Study Session
District Services Center
Wed, Jan 30
Fri, Feb 1
PAG Meeting
Main Conference Room
Gr 2-3 Music Concert
-
Grainwood
Gr K-1 Music Concert
-
Grainwood
D.O.G.S. Winter Blast
-
Glendale
Sun, Feb 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bridges ALC
  • Community Education
  • District
  • Edgewood
  • Five Hawks
  • Glendale
  • Grainwood
  • Hidden Oaks
  • Jeffers Pond
  • La ola del lago
  • Prior Lake High School
  • Redtail Ridge
  • SAGE Academy
  • Twin Oaks
  • WestWood

Click left and right arrows to jump to the previous or next month.