Our mission is to educate all learners to reach their full potential as contributing and productive members of our ever-changing global community.

Calendars

To filter your view to a specific school, click the filter icon (filter icon example) and uncheck all boxes except the box to the left of your child's school and click "Apply".
To add one or more feeds to your calendar, click the RSS icon (RSS feed icon example) and follow the instructions in the pop-up window.
To subscribe to notifications from one or more calendars, click the notifications icon (
Subscription icon example), select the calendar(s) you would like to subscribe to, add your e-mail address and edit your alert settings. Click "Update Settings".


- click for details

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 1
Davanni's Fundraiser Night
-
Savage Davanni's
Board Scholar Night
Prior Lake High School Auditorium
Tue, Oct 2
4th/5th Gr. Choir Practice
Grainwood
PTC Meeting
Media Center
PTC Meeting
GW Media Center
PTC Meeting
-
WW Media Center
PTC Meeting
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Parent ELC Information Night
Media Center
Wolf Ridge Parent Information Meeting
-
Glendale Gym
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
4th/5th Gr. Choir Practice
Grainwood
PTC Meeting
Five Hawks
PTC Meeting
Glendale Media
Wed, Oct 10
Sat, Oct 13
Super Saturday - Youth Mental Health Workshops
-
Prior Lake High School
Family Event - Boo Dash
-
Edgewood School
Sun, Oct 14

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bridges ALC
  • Community Education
  • District
  • Edgewood
  • Five Hawks
  • Glendale
  • Grainwood
  • Hidden Oaks
  • Jeffers Pond
  • La ola del lago
  • Prior Lake High School
  • Redtail Ridge
  • SAGE Academy
  • Twin Oaks
  • WestWood

Click left and right arrows to jump to the previous or next month.