Our mission is to educate all learners to reach their full potential as contributing and productive members of our ever-changing global community.

Calendars

To filter your view to a specific school, click the filter icon (filter icon example) and uncheck all boxes except the box to the left of your child's school and click "Apply".
To add one or more feeds to your calendar, click the RSS icon (RSS feed icon example) and follow the instructions in the pop-up window.
To subscribe to notifications from one or more calendars, click the notifications icon (
Subscription icon example), select the calendar(s) you would like to subscribe to, add your e-mail address and edit your alert settings. Click "Update Settings".


- click for details

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 13
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education
District Services Center
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2
Sun, Jul 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bridges ALC
  • Community Education
  • District
  • Edgewood
  • Five Hawks
  • Glendale
  • Hamilton Ridge
  • Hidden Oaks
  • Jeffers Pond
  • La ola del lago
  • MNCAPS
  • Prior Lake High School
  • Redtail Ridge
  • SAGE Academy
  • Twin Oaks
  • WestWood

Click left and right arrows to jump to the previous or next month.