Our mission is to educate all learners to reach their full potential as contributing and productive members of our ever-changing global community.

Calendars

To filter your view to a specific school, click the filter icon (filter icon example) and uncheck all boxes except the box to the left of your child's school and click "Apply".
To add one or more feeds to your calendar, click the RSS icon (RSS feed icon example) and follow the instructions in the pop-up window.
To subscribe to notifications from one or more calendars, click the notifications icon (
Subscription icon example), select the calendar(s) you would like to subscribe to, add your e-mail address and edit your alert settings. Click "Update Settings".


- click for details

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Assessments 1st - 5th grade
-
Glendale
A-L Kindergarten orientation
-
Kindergarten Orientation last name A-L
-
Glendale
Redtail Ridge PTC Meeting
Media Center
WW PTC Meeting
WW Media Center
Wed, Sep 4
Kindergarten Orientation
WestWood Elementary
Assessments 1st - 5th grade
-
Glendale
Kindergarten Orientation last name M-Z
-
Glendale
M-Z Kindergarten Orientation
-
Kindergarten Orientation Session
-
Grainwood
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Open House
-
PLHS
Tue, Sep 10
PTC Mtg.
Media Center
PTC Meeting
Five Hawks Media Center
PTC Meeting
-
Glendale Media
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Lifetouch Pictures
Hidden Oaks
Bus Safety
-
Glendale
Fri, Sep 13
PTC Back to School Night
-
Glendale
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Community Fest - Band Performance
-
Outside of Prior Lake High School
Tue, Sep 17
PTC Meeting
GW Media Center
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Scouts Night
-
Glendale
D.O.G.S. Meeting
-
Tin Shed - Savage
Fri, Sep 20
Fall Picture Day
Five Hawks
Parent Advisory Meeting
Main Conference Room
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bridges ALC
  • Community Education
  • District
  • Edgewood
  • Five Hawks
  • Glendale
  • Grainwood
  • Hidden Oaks
  • Jeffers Pond
  • La ola del lago
  • Prior Lake High School
  • Redtail Ridge
  • SAGE Academy
  • Twin Oaks
  • WestWood

Click left and right arrows to jump to the previous or next month.