Our mission is to educate all learners to reach their full potential as contributing and productive members of our ever-changing global community.

Kids' Company

Kids' Company, a program of Prior Lake-Savage Area Schools' Community Education Services, offers care before and after school, on most release days and during the summer.

Kids' Company is a place where each child is a cherished and unique member of the team. Children are nurtured and kept safe in an environment that is designed to be recreational, educational and flexible enough to meet the individual needs of all the children.

They are offered choices that promote their social, emotional, physical and cognitive growth through activities in science, math, literacy, art, music, drama, environmental learning, sports, games and much more.

Kids’ Company has been in operation since 1989. This program operates on a self-sustaining basis and is financed by the enrollment fees, donations, and grant monies when available. No school district funds are used to support the Kids’ Company program.

We aim to offer parents/guardians who work or go to school a caring, safe, supervised, recreational, and enriching environment for their school-aged children.
 

Kids' Company Site Leads

Five Hawks

Site Phone: (952) 217-1358
kidscofh@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

Christina (Tina) Eisinger
Five Hawks Site Lead
ceisinger@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

Glendale

Site Phone: (952) 217-1260
kidscogd@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

Amanda Sales
Glendale Site Lead
asales@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

Hamilton Ridge

Site Phone: (952) 217-1262
kidscohre@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

Renee Hogen
Hamilton Ridge Site Lead
rhogen@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

Jeffers Pond

Site Phone: (952) 217-1263
kidscojp@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

Patti Rein
Jeffers Pond Site Lead
prein@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

La ola del lago at Grainwood

Site Phone: (952) 220-5146
kidscolodl@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

Vicky Rodewald
La ola del lago Site Lead
vrodewald@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

Redtail Ridge

Site Phone: (952) 217-1259
kidscorr@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

Kris Ziskovsky
Redtail Ridge Site Lead
kziskovsky@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

WestWood/SAGE Academy

Site Phone: (952) 217-1257
kidscoww@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

Sara Pasek
WestWood/SAGE Site Lead
spasek@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us