Our mission is to educate all learners to reach their full potential as contributing and productive members of our ever-changing global community.

Staff Directory

Michael Dean

MNCAPS Social Studies Teacher

Ann Deane

Head MNCAPS Secretary

Joseph Deutsch

Core Studies Teacher

Jared Jacobs

MNCAPS Business Teacher

Scot Jaenicke

MNCAPS Health/Physical Education Teacher

Karina Janovsky Nelsen

MNCAPS English Teacher

Megan Mcdermott

Communications Teacher

Takuma Padilla

MNCAPS Social Studies Teacher

Jack Schliewe

Jemma Wahl

MNCAPS Math Teacher

Victoria Wright

MNCAPS English Teacher